Article Image Alt Text

Johnson Publications File Photo
At last year’s alumni banquet, members of the Class of 2009 are having a good time as they are introduced. This year’s banquet was to be this weekend, but alumni association officers are hoping for a rescheduled event Labor Day weekend.

This would have been big weekend

    Saturday of Memorial Day weekend is always a big one in Imperial.



The Imperial Republican

308-882-4453 (Phone)

308-882-5167 (Fax)

622 Broadway St

PO Box 727

Imperial, NE 69033