Article Image Alt Text

Megan Kelley | Johnson Publications

Candidates for the 2020 Chase County Schools prom on Sunday include, front from left, Hannah Meeske, Brooklyn Christensen, Mallie McNair, back from left, Bennett Bauerle, Nike Smith and Trevor Peterson.

Prom candidates chosen for 2020

Prom is closed to the public this year to comply with Directed Health Measures issued by the state. The dance will be from 8 to 10 p.m., with after-prom from 10 p.m. to 12 midnight.


The Imperial Republican

308-882-4453 (Phone)

308-882-5167 (Fax)

622 Broadway St

PO Box 727

Imperial, NE 69033