FFA chapter’s ‘20-21 officers announced

The Imperial FFA chapter normally announces its upcoming officer team at the end-of-year banquet before school lets out for summer.
With COVID-19 closing school early, there was no banquet before summer vacation.
This week, the 2020-21 officer team was announced to the public.
The new team includes:
President—Alexis Richmond
Vice president—Morayah Cupp
Secretary—Jordan Jablonski
Treasurer—Lindsey Mendenhall
Reporter—Matalie Wallin
Sentinel—Ryan Bernhardt
Parliamentarian—Morel Jurado
Historian—Markenna Terryberry
Chaplain—Jesse Krausnick
Imperial FFA Advisor Jason Speck said they are hoping to have an end-of-year banquet that would include the normal yearly awards in late July or early August.
“We’re not sure if it will be open to the public yet,” Speck said.


The Imperial Republican

308-882-4453 (Phone)

308-882-5167 (Fax)

622 Broadway St

PO Box 727

Imperial, NE 69033