Officers who will serve the Imperial FFA chapter during 2018-19 include, front from left, Advisor Jeremy Vlasin, Austin Bernhardt, Valerie Herbert, Brooklyn Christensen, Macy Coleman, Katelyn Leibhart, Logan Mendenhall, Jozie Schilke, Carissa Hill, Advisor Jason Speck. (Courtesy photo)

New FFA officers announced at banquet

    Students, parents and supporters gathered for Chase County Schools’ FFA Chapter end of year banquet on April 21.
    Outgoing FFA president Kayla Schilke gave her retiring address.
    It was a bittersweet moment as the outgoing senior officers retired their jackets.
    Officers for 2018-19 are Katelyn Leibhart, president; Brooklyn Christensen, vice president; Macy Coleman, secretary; Logan Mendenhall, treasurer; Jozie Schilke, reporter; Valerie Herbert, Sentinel; Austin Bernhardt, Parliamentarian; Carissa Hill, historian.
    Here are the awards that were given at the banquet:

To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

The Imperial Republican

308-882-4453 (Phone)

308-882-5167 (Fax)

622 Broadway St

PO Box 727

Imperial, NE 69033