Ag & Business

Article Image Alt Text

Courtesy photo
Imperial FFA officers for 2019-20 include front from left Markenna Terryberry, Jordan Jablonski, Alexis Richmond, Matalie Wallin, Lindsey Mendenhall, Morayah Cupp, back from left, Morel Jurado, Ryan Bernhardt and Jesse Krausnick

Imperial FFA meets for end-of-year program

Imperial FFA members gathered with family and supporters for the end-of-year awards program Saturday.
Outgoing president Brooklyn Christensen gave her retiring address.



The Imperial Republican

308-882-4453 (Phone)

622 Broadway St

PO Box 727

Imperial, NE 69033