Weather Forecast

Click for Imperial, Nebraska Forecast

Chase County elected officials take oaths of office PDF Print E-mail

Whether re-elected or newly elected, county officials recently took their oaths of office for their four-year terms. Above, left to right, County Assessor Dorothy Bartels, County Treasurer Cindy Schoenberger, County Clerk Debra Clark, County Attorney Arlan Wine and Chase County Sheriff Kevin Mueller met Jan. 8 in the Chase County Courtroom to recite their oaths of office as administered by County Court Magistrate Karen Wilson. On Tuesday, Commissioner Dave Hogsett, at left, and Don Weiss, Jr. (not pictured) were sworn in by Debra Clark and signed their paperwork before the County Commissioners’ meeting. While the others have been serving Chase County, Hogsett is newly elected to his position as County Commissioner in District 2. (Wauneta Breeze photo)


AP Sports List

AP Video Search