Weather Forecast

Click for Imperial, Nebraska Forecast

National Honor Society members inducted PDF Print E-mail

By Carolyn Lee
The Imperial Republican

Twelve students at Chase County Schools were inducted into National Honor Society March 22, following a potluck dinner at the school.
The newest members are sophomores Jessica Hartman, Mindy Castle, Brian Burpo, Janessa Haarberg, Emma Bauerle and Paige Spady, and juniors Sam Haarberg, Blair Hartman, Dan Sullivan, Calen Griffin, Kaycee Bubak and Bridget Langin.
They join 17 other members in National Honor Society. Members must have a grade point average of 3.5 or higher in order to become a member.