Weather Forecast

Click for Imperial, Nebraska Forecast

Chase County remains in C2-10 district PDF Print E-mail

Chase County will remain in the C2-10 district for football competition during the next two seasons.
The Nebraska School Activities Association announced the district assignments for all classes the past week.
The same five schools will be in the C2-10 district for the 2010 and 2011 seasons. Besides Chase County, those include Bayard, Bridgeport, Morrill and Perkins County.
Wauneta-Palisade will drop to D-2 and will play in the D2-9 district for the next two years.
One major change among area teams affects Ogallala, which will drop from Class B to Class C1 for the next two football seasons.


AP Sports List

AP Video Search